KEGS Officers, Board Members & Administrators

Contact Information

The Komputer Enthusiasts of Greater Seattle (KEGS)
P O Box 171
Bellevue, WA 98009-0171

If you have trouble contacting any of us directly or just have a general question

contact us over the Internet at: info@kegs.org  

Title

Contact Address

Name

President

President@kegs.org

Ron Cowger

First Vice President

VicePresident@kegs.org

Sally Ann Mowrey

Second Vice President

VicePresident2@kegs.org

Gerald Smith
Secretary Secretary@kegs.org Bob Baxter
Treasurer Treasurer@kegs.org Dick Arensberg
Directors at large

 

Board@kegs.org

Note: This address reaches all of the Board members.

Larry Ford

Barbara Marasco

Jon Mercer

Gary Skelton

General Meeting Program Chairman (Use this contact if you want to be a presenter at one of our General Meetings.)

programs@kegs.org Shared Responsibility of the KEGS Board
Computer Lab Administrator (Report any Lab problems immediately!) LabAdmin@kegs.org

 

Bob Baxter

KEGABUCK$ Administrator

Kegabucks@kegs.org Sally Ann Mowrey

Membership Chair  (This is the membership drive coordinator.  If you're just working on sending in your KEGS membership, contact our Treasurer.)

Membership@kegs.org Barbara Marasco
Newsletter Newsletter@kegs.org Joe Mraz & Sally Ann Mowrey

SIG Coordinator

sigs@kegs.org Gerald Smith

Webmaster

webmaster@kegs.org Joe Mraz
KEGS Repesenative to APCUG apcugrep@kegs.org Ron Cowger & Bob Baxter

 


Return to Main KEGS Page